Board of Directors

HPSD has three board members. Members are elected to serve a 6-year term.

Steve Wamsley - Chairman of the Board

Gary Morgan - Board Member

Willy Saucerman - Board Member

Louise McAtee - Secretary to the Board of Directors

©2011 Huttonsville Public Service District.  Website Terms and Conditions. Website design by Ajuga, Inc.